ISA Annual General Meeting 2017

Thank you to our members who attended the Irish Support Agency 2017 AGM on 31 October. What an action packed and successful year it was with numerous new projects and events running alongside our busy Outreach Service for those in need.

Our thanks to Kathleen Donohoe, who stepped down from her Treasurer position, for her efforts and guidance over the last few years.

We are excited to welcome three new committee members and look forward to using their skills and experience to continue to build the ISA over the coming year.

Our committee members are volunteers who give up their free time to manage and steer the ISA, without them there would be no organisation, and no NGO support for the Irish in NSW who need assistance.

Our 2017 committee are as follows:

Harvey James - President
Donna McKiernan -Vice President
Eoin Scannel - Treasurer
Marian Schaffer - Secretary
Liz Kenny, Terence McCaughan, Elaine O'Brien, David Stewart and Roisin Trainor as Committee Members.